Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

Arctic Monkeys - Suck It And See (Vinyl LP)

Arctic Monkeys - Suck It And See (Vinyl LP)
Product Code: Arctic Monkeys - Suck It And See (Vinyl LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$34.95
   - OR -   

Arctic Monkeys Suck It And See on LP + MP3 Download

Light and airy, filmic but intimate, carefully arranged but deceptively powerful, Suck It and See is the Arctic Monkeys’ fourth album. Recorded at Sound City Studios in Los Angeles with long-time producer/collaborator James Ford, the album has a summery pop feel. "Everyone was in a really good mood when we were there," says Alex Turner, "so I think the fact we were having a laugh comes across."

With Suck It and See the band perfectly meshes their hard and soft sides. The album is lyrically their most verbose since their record-breaking debut Whatever People Say I Am, That’s What I’m Not. From shimmering opener “She’s Thunderstorms” to the brilliantly buoyant “Black Treacle” through to perfect closer “That’s Where You’re Wrong,” Alex Turner brings an articulate melodic swagger to the proceedings. Suck It and See is not just the sound of a band working in perfect, energetic sync, it’s one of the year’s best albums.

Arctic Monkeys Suck It And See Track Listing:

1.  She’s Thunderstorms
2.  Black Treacle
3.  Brick by Brick
4.  The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
5.  Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
6.  Library Pictures
7.  All My Own Stunts
8.  Reckless Serenade
9.  Piledriver Waltz
10. Love is a Laserquest
11. Suck It and See
12. That’s Where You’re Wrong

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: