Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial


Product Code: BLUR - THINK TANK
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$45.00
   - OR -   

180-gram gatefold double LP

The veteran Britpop outfit's first new album in four years is the result of tumultuous recording sessions in Morocco with producer Fatboy Slim, which saw a growing dispute between co-founders Damon Albarn and Graham Coxon culminate in Coxon's departure from the band. Fatboy Slim only wound up producing two tracks, with William Orbit handling some of the others.

Guitarist Graham Coxon left the group after deciding he needed time apart, though he contributed a final guitar line to "Battery In Your Leg," a tune singer Damon Albarn said was the only song he'd written about the band. In place of Coxon's inventive guitar work, Albarn explored electronic music and played rudimentary guitar of his own.

Drummer Dave Rowntree even added guitar to the spooky and healing "On The Way To The Club." Blur became Albarn's creative vehicle, in addition to his work with Gorillaz, and it's his increasing interest in Middle-Eastern and African music that shifts the focus of the group's final studio album, evidenced by "Moroccan Peoples Revolutionary Bowls Club." A variety of producers — Ben Hillier, Norman Cook (aka Fatboy Slim) — ensure things get wild and weird.


Side 1
1. Ambulance
2. Out of Time
3. Crazy Beat

Side 2
4. Good Song
5. On The Way To The Club
6. Brothers And Sisters

Side 3
7. Caravan
8. We’ve Got A File On You
9. Moroccan Peoples Revolutionary Bowls Club
10. Sweet Song

Side 4
11. Jets
12. Gene By Gene
13. Battery In Your Leg

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: