Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Kate (Australia)
Very helpful, friendly staff.. 5 star service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
2017-11-01 15:19:07
Erina (Australia)
Very happy I stumbled upon JJs Vinyl! The service is second to none. Super fast shipping and great personalised service. JJs has become my go-to for my vinyl needs, great selection and very competitive prices. Will recommend anyone looking for vinyl, to try JJs first :)
2017-11-01 15:18:51
Marisa (Australia)
Christmas has come all at once. Thank you Jamie for my records which arrived today. Very quick turn-around from order to delivery, packaging is fully protective and perfect, and customer service is A1. JJ's Vinyl offer album titles which are hard to source elsewhere. I'm so happy I stumbled across JJ's Vinyl from an ad on Facebook! I will definitely be a returning customer. Highly recommend Jamie and the team at JJ's Vinyl.
2017-11-01 15:01:22
Write Your Testimonial

Blonde Redhead - Masculin Feminin (Vinyl 4LP Box Set)

Blonde Redhead - Masculin Feminin (Vinyl 4LP Box Set)
Product Code: Blonde Redhead - Masculin Feminin (Vinyl 4LP Box Set)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$64.95
   - OR -   

Blonde Redhead - Masculin Feminin (Vinyl 4LP Box Set)

Teeming with the energy and grit of pre-Giuliani Manhattan, Blonde Redhead's long out-of-print early recordings have finally crawled their way out of the ‘90s basement. Weighing in at 37 tracks, Masculin Féminin compiles the band's first two albums for Steve Shelley's Smells Like Records, their period singles, extant demos, and radio performances onto four albums.

Dozens of previously unpublished photographs illustrate two lengthy essays on this essential New York band's formative years. This is the latest installment in Numero Group's 200 Line series which has also included releases from Unwound, Bedhead, Codeine, White Zombie and The Scientists.

"These songs combine a raw need, a ready access to neediness, with seemingly incongruous cinematic changes reminiscent of '60s Italian pop music and movie scores. They switch between emotional grandeur and eye scratching immediacy." – Arto Lindsay


  1. I Don't Want U
  2. Sciuri Sciura
  3. Astro Boy
  4. Without Feathers
  5. Snippet
  6. Mama Cita
  7. Swing Pool
  8. Girl Boy


  1. Amescream
  2. Big Song
  3. Inside You
  4. Vague
  5. Jet Star
  6. This Is The Number Of Times I Said I Will But Didn't (4 Track Demo)
  7. Instrumental (Live at Snacktime)
  8. Slogan Attempt
  9. Swing Pool Instrumental (Live at Snacktime)
  10. Woody (4 Track Demo)


  1. (I Am Taking Out My Eurotrash) I Still Get Rocks Off
  2. Violent Life
  3. U.F.O.
  4. I Am There While You Choke On Me
  5. Harmony
  6. Down Under
  7. Bean
  8. Young Neil
  9. 10 Feet High
  10. Jewel


  1. Flying Douglas
  2. Harmony (7" Version)
  3. 10 Feet High (7" Version)
  4. Valentine
  5. Not Too Late
  6. (I Am Taking Out My Eurotrash) I Still Get Rocks Off (KCRW Session)
  7. Pier Paolo (KCRW Session)
  8. Country Song (La Mia Vita Violenta Outtake)
  9. It Was All So Sudden (4 Track Demo)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: