Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

Boards Of Canada - Tomorrow's Harvest (180G Vinyl 2LP)

Boards Of Canada - Tomorrow's Harvest (180G Vinyl 2LP)
Product Code: Boards Of Canada - Tomorrow's Harvest (180G Vinyl 2LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$34.95
   - OR -   
Boards Of Canada Tomorrow's Harvest on 180g 2LP + MP3 Download
The idolized and enigmatic Scottish duo (brothers Mike and Marcus Sandison) Boards Of Canada are back for their first release since 2006's Trans Canada Highway EP. After considerable speculation by their rabid fan base (not to mention the media following every step of the way), Boards of Canada have revealed that their new album and fourth full-length overall, Tomorrow's Harvest will be released via their long time home, Warp Records. Musically, the 17-song album is somehow dark yet positive, with atmospheric dissonance and mind-bending melodic creations. Gatefold 2LP-set with printed inner sleeves and accompanying MP3 download.
Boards Of Canada Tomorrow's Harvest Track Listing:
1.  Gemini
2.  Reach For The Dead
3.  White Cyclosa
4.  Jacquard Causeway
5.  Telepath
6.  Cold Earth
7.  Transmisiones Ferox
8.  Sick Times
9.  Collapse
10. Palace Posy
11. Split Your Infinities
12. Uritual
13. Nothing Is Real
14. Sundown
15. New Seeds
16. Come To Dust
17. Semena Mertvykh


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: