Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Kate (Australia)
Very helpful, friendly staff.. 5 star service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
2017-11-01 15:19:07
Erina (Australia)
Very happy I stumbled upon JJs Vinyl! The service is second to none. Super fast shipping and great personalised service. JJs has become my go-to for my vinyl needs, great selection and very competitive prices. Will recommend anyone looking for vinyl, to try JJs first :)
2017-11-01 15:18:51
Marisa (Australia)
Christmas has come all at once. Thank you Jamie for my records which arrived today. Very quick turn-around from order to delivery, packaging is fully protective and perfect, and customer service is A1. JJ's Vinyl offer album titles which are hard to source elsewhere. I'm so happy I stumbled across JJ's Vinyl from an ad on Facebook! I will definitely be a returning customer. Highly recommend Jamie and the team at JJ's Vinyl.
2017-11-01 15:01:22
Write Your Testimonial

Cliff Martinez Drive - Original Soundtrack (Coloured 2LP)

Cliff Martinez Drive - Original Soundtrack (Coloured 2LP)
Product Code: Cliff Martinez Drive - Original Soundtrack (Coloured 2LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$59.95
   - OR -   

Cliff Martinez Drive - Original Soundtrack (Coloured 2LP) PINK NEON

Cliff Martinez's iconic soundtrack to the 2011 cult classic film Drive by Nicolas Winding Refn is turning five, and to mark the anniversary, Invada Records and Lakeshore Records will be co-releasing a limited edition version of the soundtrack. This features Martinez's score and all other music used in the film, including the legendary tracks by CollegeKavinsky and Desire. This release will also feature brand new liner notes written by the film's director Nicolas Winding Refn and the score's composer Cliff Martinez. This edition comes complete with stunning new artwork by Lakeshore art director John Bergin.

• Co-release by Lakeshore Records and Invada Records
• Housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve and pressed on ‘Neon Pink' colored vinyl
• Comes complete with never before seen booklet featuring sleeve notes by director Nicolas Winding Refn and composer Cliff Martinez

  1. Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx - Nightcall
  2. Desire - Under Your Spell
  3. College feat. Electric Youth - A Real Hero
  4. Riz Ortolani feat. Katyana Ranieri - Oh My Love
  5. Chromatics - Tick Of The Clock
  6. Rubber Head
  7. I Drive
  8. He Had A Good Time
  9. They Broke His Pelvis
  10. Kick Your Teeth
  11. Where's The Deluxe Version?
  12. See You In Four
  13. After The Chase
  14. Hammer
  15. Wrong Floor
  16. Skull Crushing
  17. My Name On A Car
  18. On The Beach
  19. Bride Of Deluxe

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: