Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

Coneheads - Motion Picture Soundtrack (RSD LTD Yellow LP)

Coneheads - Motion Picture Soundtrack (RSD LTD Yellow LP)
Product Code: Coneheads - Motion Picture Soundtrack (RSD LTD Yellow LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$44.00
   - OR -   

Coneheads - Motion Picture Soundtrack (RSD LTD Yellow LP)

**Limited to 1,500 copies

RSD 2019. Coneheads is the Soundtrack to the 1993 sci-fi comedy starring Dan Aykroyd and Jane Curtin revisiting their Saturday Night Live characters, Beldar and Prymaat. SNL's Lorne Michael produced and Steve Barron directed. The film also featured cameo appearances by Michael McKean, David Spade, Chris Farley, Sinbad, Michael Richards, Phil Hartman, Adam Sandler, Jason Alexander, Laraine Newman, Garrett Morris, Drew Carey, Kevin Nealon, Ellen DeGeneres, Jon Lovitz, Tom Arnold and many others.The Coneheads Soundtrack featured a number of great tracks - many of which had stories tied to it specifically. "No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)" by k.d. lang and Andy Bell (of Erasure fame) had performed the Platinum release originally made famous as a duet by Barbara Streisand and Donna Summer for the Brit Awards and then recorded for inclusion on the Soundtrack. The Red Hot Chili Peppers supplied "Soul To Squeeze," an unused track from Blood Sugar Sex Magic which had been a B-side for "Under The Bridge." Released as a single from Coneheads, it went to number one for five weeks on the Modern Rock chart. Michael Monroe (Hanoi Rocks) and Slash teamed up to record the old Steppenwolf gem, "Magic Carpet Ride." Barenaked Ladies cover Public Enemy's "Fight The Power." R.E.M. also contributed the B-side to "Drive," "It's A Free World, Baby." The album was filled out with a number of other tracks including Paul Simon's "Kodachrome" and Soft Cell's "Tainted Love."


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: