Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

D12 - WORLD (2LP)

D12 - WORLD (2LP)
Product Code: D12 - WORLD (2LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$49.95
   - OR -   

D12 - WORLD (2LP)

D12 is the hip hop group from Detroit featuring the world's most popular rapper, Eminem. Their sophomore album "D12 World" features "My Band," which reached number one in Australia and the U.S., and top 5 in the U.K. and Germany. The album features production by Dr. Dre, Kanye West and Eminem. Continuing with its Respect The Classic campaign, UMe will be reissuing this classic back on vinyl with a special edition animated cover with monster finger with nails that grow and a rotating planet.

  1. Git Up
  2. Loyalty
  3. Just Like U
  4. I'll Be Damned
  5. Dude (Skit)
  6. My Band
  7. U R the One
  8. 6 in the Morning
  9. How Come
  10. Leave Dat Boy Alone
  11. Get My Gun
  12. Bizarre (Skit)
  13. Bitch
  14. Steve's Coffee House (Skit)
  15. D-12 World
  16. 40 Oz.
  17. Commercial Break
  18. American Psycho II
  19. Bugz 97 (Skit)
  20. Good Die Young

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: