Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Kate (Australia)
Very helpful, friendly staff.. 5 star service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
2017-11-01 15:19:07
Erina (Australia)
Very happy I stumbled upon JJs Vinyl! The service is second to none. Super fast shipping and great personalised service. JJs has become my go-to for my vinyl needs, great selection and very competitive prices. Will recommend anyone looking for vinyl, to try JJs first :)
2017-11-01 15:18:51
Marisa (Australia)
Christmas has come all at once. Thank you Jamie for my records which arrived today. Very quick turn-around from order to delivery, packaging is fully protective and perfect, and customer service is A1. JJ's Vinyl offer album titles which are hard to source elsewhere. I'm so happy I stumbled across JJ's Vinyl from an ad on Facebook! I will definitely be a returning customer. Highly recommend Jamie and the team at JJ's Vinyl.
2017-11-01 15:01:22
Write Your Testimonial

DANGERDOOM - The Mouse and the Mask (Vinyl 3LP)

DANGERDOOM - The Mouse and the Mask (Vinyl 3LP)
Product Code: DANGERDOOM - The Mouse and the Mask (Vinyl 3LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$63.95
   - OR -   

DANGERDOOM The Mouse and the Mask: Official Metalface Version (Vinyl 3LP)

Back in 2005, super producer Danger Mouse and masked hip-hop supervillain DOOM came together for The Mouse And The Mask, a collaborative album released under the name DangerDOOM. Among DOOM's most successful projects both critically and commercially, the album was inspired by Cartoon Network's late-night Adult Swim programming slate, and includes appearances from several Adult Swim characters, including Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Space GhostHarvey Birdman, and more. The Mouse And The Mask also features guest spots from Talib Kweli, Ghostface Killah, and Cee Lo Green. This deluxe 3LP vinyl reissue courtesy of DOOM's own label Metal Face Records also contains several bonus cuts not on the original album. The full 7-track 2006 DangerDOOM EP Occult Hymn is included, as well as two previously unreleased tracks, making this the definitive DangerDOOM collection.


  1. El Chupa Nibre
  2. Sofa King
  3. The Mask feat. Ghostface
  4. Perfect Hair
  5. Benzie Box feat. Cee-Lo
  6. Old School feat. Talib Kweli
  7. A.T.H.F. (Aqua Teen Hunger Force)


  1. Basket Case
  2. No Names (Black Debbie)
  3. Crosshairs
  4. Mince Meat
  5. Vats Of Urine
  6. Space Ho`s
  7. Bada Bing


  1. Skit 1
  2. El Chupa Nibre (Remix)
  3. Perfect Hair II
  4. Korn Dogz
  5. Skit 2
  6. Sofa King (Remix)
  7. Space Hoe's (Madlib Remix)
  8. Mad Nice feat. Vinny Price & Black Thought
  9. Spokesman

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: