Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

Disturbed ‎– The Lost Children (2lp Ltd Ed RSD)

Disturbed ‎– The Lost Children (2lp Ltd Ed RSD)
Product Code: Disturbed ‎– The Lost Children (2lp Ltd Ed RSD)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$54.95
   - OR -   

Disturbed ‎– The Lost Children (2lp Ltd Ed Record Day Release)

Label: Reprise Records ‎– 9362-49080-3
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: UK & US
Released: 21 Apr 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Compilation album of previously unreleased B-sides and cover tracks. Released for the first time on vinyl for Record Store Day 2018. Limited Edition of 4,000 copies.


A1 Hell  
A2 A Welcome Burden  
A3 This Moment  
A4 Old Friend  
B1 Monster  
B2 Run  
B3 Leave It Alone  
B4 Two Worlds  
C1 God Of The Mind  
C2 Sickened  
C3 Mine  
C4 Parasite  
D1 Dehumanized  
D2 3  
D3 Midlife Crisis  
D4 Living After Midnight  

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • A&R – Nick Haussling
  • Bass – John Moyer (2) (tracks: A1, A3 to B4, C2 to C4, D2 to D5), Steve "Fuzz" Kmak (tracks: A2, C1, C1)
  • Co-producer – David Draiman (tracks: A4, B2, B3, C3, C4, D2 to D4), Mike Wengren (tracks: A4, B2, B3, C3, C4, D2 to D4)
  • Creative Director – Frank Maddocks, Norman Wonderly
  • Design – Donny Phillips
  • Drums – Mike Wengren
  • Guitar, Electronics – Dan Donegan
  • Illustration – Raymond Swanland
  • Lacquer Cut By – Chris Bellman
  • Legal – Jeffrey Light
  • Management – JBM (2)
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Mixed By – Ben Grosse (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B4, C2, D1), Johnny K (tracks: D4), Neal Avron (tracks: A2, A4, B2, B3, C1, C3, C4, D3, D3)
  • Photography By – Travis Shinn
  • Producer – Dan Donegan (tracks: A4, B2, B3, C3, C4, D2 to D4), Disturbed (tracks: A4, B2, B3, C3, C4, D2 to D4), Johnny K (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B4 to C2, D1)
  • Vocals – David Draiman
  • Written-By – Disturbed (tracks: A1 to D2), Faith No More (tracks: D3), Judas Priest (tracks: D4)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: