Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

Donna Summer - The Ultimate Collection (2LP Vinyl)

Donna Summer - The Ultimate Collection (2LP Vinyl)
Product Code: Donna Summer - The Ultimate Collection (2LP Vinyl)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$44.95
   - OR -   
The Ultimate Collection is a new Donna Summer collection that brings together 19 classic tracks from 1968 onwards, including the hits, Macarthur Park, This Time I Know It’s For Real, Love To Love You Baby,, Dinner With Gershwin and I Feel Love…


A1 I Feel Love  
A2 MacArthur Park  
A3 This Time I Know It’s For Real  
A4 Hot Stuff  
A5 Dinner With Gershwin  
B1 I Remember Yesterday  
B2 Bad Girls  
B3 On The Radio  
B4 Heaven Knows
Featuring – Brooklyn Dreams
B5 Last Dance  
C1 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
Featuring – Barbra Streisand
C2 Love’s Unkind  
C3 Love To Love You Baby  
C4 Down Deep Inside (Theme From ‘The Deep’)  
C5 Could It Be Magic  
D1 I Love You  
D2 Rumour Has It  
D3 Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)  
D4 I Don’t Wanna Get Hurt (7″ Remix)  
D5 Love’s About To Change My Heart (PWL 7″ Mix)  


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: