Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

Dream Theater - Once In A Livetime (LTD ED 180g Vinyl 4LP)

Dream Theater - Once In A Livetime (LTD ED 180g Vinyl 4LP)
Product Code: Dream Theater - Once In A Livetime (LTD ED 180g Vinyl 4LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$56.95
   - OR -   

Dream Theater - Once In A Livetime (LTD ED 180g Vinyl 4LP)


Dream Theater have steadily achieved a startlingly sublime synthesis of soaring and unmistakable melody, progressive instrumentation and aggressive heaviness unrivaled within hard rock music. The legacy established throughout their virtuosic career of astounding aesthetic alchemy has made their very moniker synonymous with the power of talent, ability and momentum when brilliantly forged together.

The first official live album from Dream TheaterOnce In A Livetime, was released to great critical acclaim in 1998 after recording an intense live show in Paris earlier that year. Their musical skills guarantee a legendary performance, at times resembling Yes' or Emerson, Lake & Palmer's prog prowess.

Highlights include their instrumental tour de force "Ytse Jam" as well as the fan favorites "Pull Me Under," "Lie," "Metropolis" and certain portions of their lengthy "A Change of Seasons" composition. Combined, this recording takes 2 and half hours to experience from front to back and is available on vinyl (4 slabs no less) for the first time!


1. A Change Of Seasons I: The Crimson Sunrise
2. A Change Of Seasons II: Innocence
3. Puppies On Acid
4. Just Let Me Breathe
5. Voices
6. Take The Time

1. Derek Sherinian Piano Solo
2. Lines In The Sand
3. Scarred
4. A Change Of Seasons IV: The Darkest Of Winters
5. Ytse Jam
6. Mike Portnoy Drum Solo

1. Trial Of Tears
2. Hollow Years
3. Take Away My Pain
4. Caught In A Web
5. Lie

1. Peruvian Skies
2. John Petrucci Guitar Solo
3. Pull Me Under
4. Metropolis
5. Learning To Live
6. A Change Of Seasons VII: The Crimson Sunset

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: