Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

Eminem - Relapse (Vinyl 2LP)

Eminem - Relapse (Vinyl 2LP)
Product Code: Eminem - Relapse (Vinyl 2LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$44.95
   - OR -   

Eminem Relapse on 2x Vinyl LP!  

Anticipation for Eminem's new studio album Relapse has been building since the fall, when the hip hop superstar first announced the album title and debuted the freestyle, "I'm Having A Relapse," during an interview on his Shade 45 satellite radio station. The release of "Crack A Bottle" from Eminem, Dr. Dre and 50 Cent brought that anticipation to a head. The track soared to #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 (Eminem's second #1 after 2002's "Lose Yourself") and set a Nielsen SoundScan record for opening week download sales. "Crack A Bottle" is a featured track on Relapse. Ten years after The Slim Shady LP, Eminem marks his 10th anniversary with Relapse, yet another surefire collaboration with Dr. Dre.

With the release of Relapse also comes confirmation of something that had been rumored, Eminem is already working on a follow-up album. Fans can expect Relapse 2 to be released in the second half of 2009. "A lot of people were expecting Relapse to drop last year," explains Eminem. "I was one of them. Then Dre and I went back in the studio in September for a few days, and that turned into six months. We were on such a roll; we wound up with a ton of new music produced by Dre. Putting out Relapse 2 will let everyone get all of the best stuff." 

Eminem Relapse Track Listing

1. Dr. West (Skit) 
2. 3 A.M.  
3. My Mom  
4. Insane 
5. Bagpipes from Baghdad  
6. Hello  
7. Tonya (Skit)  
8. Same Song & Dance  
9. We Made You   
10. Medicine Ball  
11. Paul (Skit)   
12. Stay Wide Awake  
13. Old Time's Sake 
14. Must Be the Ganja  
15. Mr. Mathers (Skit)  
16. Déjà Vu  
17. Beautiful  
18. Crack a Bottle 
19. Steve Berman (Skit)  
20. Underground 


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: