Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Kate (Australia)
Very helpful, friendly staff.. 5 star service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
2017-11-01 15:19:07
Erina (Australia)
Very happy I stumbled upon JJs Vinyl! The service is second to none. Super fast shipping and great personalised service. JJs has become my go-to for my vinyl needs, great selection and very competitive prices. Will recommend anyone looking for vinyl, to try JJs first :)
2017-11-01 15:18:51
Marisa (Australia)
Christmas has come all at once. Thank you Jamie for my records which arrived today. Very quick turn-around from order to delivery, packaging is fully protective and perfect, and customer service is A1. JJ's Vinyl offer album titles which are hard to source elsewhere. I'm so happy I stumbled across JJ's Vinyl from an ad on Facebook! I will definitely be a returning customer. Highly recommend Jamie and the team at JJ's Vinyl.
2017-11-01 15:01:22
Write Your Testimonial


Product Code: GORILLAZ - HUMANZ (2LP 180GM)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$45.95
   - OR -   


Gorillaz are back. The world's most successful virtual band makes their highly anticipated return with the new studio album Humanz. Produced by GorillazThe Twilite Tone of D /\ P and Remi Kabaka and recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago and Jamaica, Humanz comes seven years on from the release of albums The Fall and Plastic Beach. Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are – as always – joined by a stellar line up of featured artists which includes Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, De La SoulD.R.A.M.Peven EverettAnthony HamiltonGrace JonesZebra KatzKelelaMavis StaplesVince StaplesPopcaanPusha TJamie Principle and Kali Uchis among others


  1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
  2. Ascension feat. Vince Staples
  3. Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
  4. Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
  5. Momentz feat. De La Soul
  6. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
  7. Submission feat. Danny Brown & Kelela
  8. Charger feat. Grace Jones
  9. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
  10. Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
  11. Busted and Blue


  1. Interlude: Talk Radio
  2. Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
  3. Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T
  4. Interlude: Penthouse
  5. Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz
  6. She's My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
  7. Interlude: The Elephant
  8. Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
  9. We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: