Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

James Brown - 20 All Time Greatest Hits (2LP)

James Brown - 20 All Time Greatest Hits (2LP)
Product Code: James Brown - 20 All Time Greatest Hits (2LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$44.95
   - OR -   

James Brown 20 All Time Greatest Hits! on 2LP

Available on Vinyl for the Very First Time!

Originally issued by Polydor Records in 1991, James Brown's 20 All Time Greatest Hits! collects the Godfather of Soul's prime recordings from his late-1950s R&B sides through to his definitive early-70s funk classics. All of the Hardest Working Man in Show Business' cornerstone cuts are here including "Please, Please, Please" (1956), "Try Me" (1958), "I Got You (I Feel Good)" (1965), "Papa's Got A Brand New Bag" (1965), "It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World" (1966), "Cold Sweat" (1967), "I Got The Feelin" (1968), "Say It Loud - I'm Black And I'm Proud" (1968), "Mother Popcorn" (1969), "Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine" (1970), "Super Bad" (1970) and "Hot Pants" (1971). A must have greatest hits package from one of music's most dynamic and influential artists, presented here on vinyl for the very first time!
James Brown 20 All Time Greatest Hits! Track Listing:
1.  I Got You (I Feel Good)
2.  Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine
3.  I Got The Feelin'
4.  Mother Popcorn
5.  Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
6.  Make It Funky
7.  Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
8.  Think
9.  It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World
10. Try Me
11. Night Train
1.  Cold Sweat
2.  Get On The Good Foot
3.  Papa Don't Take No Mess
4.  The Payback
5.  Say It Loud - I'm Black And I'm Proud
6.  Super Bad
7.  Hot Pants (She Got To Use What She Got To Get What She Wants)
8.  Get Up Offa That Thing
9.  Please, Please, Please

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: