Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

James Reyne - Live In Rio (Reissue 2LP Vinyl)

James Reyne - Live In Rio (Reissue 2LP Vinyl)
Product Code: James Reyne - Live In Rio (Reissue 2LP Vinyl)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$43.95
   - OR -   

Vinyl Reissue!

James Reyne needs no introduction – his songs have provided the soundtrack to endless Australian summers, including "The Boys Light Up", "Reckless", "Beautiful People", "Lakeside", "Daughters Of The Northern Coast", "Fall Of Rome", "Hammerhead", "Motor's Too Fast" and "Slave".
James has been a part of our lives since making an unforgettable debut on Countdown in 1979, with both arms in plaster (the result of being hit by a car, crossing Swanston Street in Melbourne).

Live in Rio is a 2-disc live album recorded in Circo Voador, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil in May 1995.

All Music said "Presenting the master playing at the top of his game, this two-LP live hits set includes tracks from James Reyne's Australian Crawl days as well as from his lucrative solo career. He fronts a tight band and does a dynamic job capturing the feel of one of his live shows. Most surprising are the standout tracks "Harvest Moon" "Slave" and "Winds of Change"... which really carry a punch live." adding "All in all an impressive live album from one of Australia's greatest superstars".


Includes download card


  1. Things Don't Seem
  2. Lakeside
  3. Harvest Moon
  4. Slave
  5. Five Miles Closer To The Sun
  6. Winds Of Change
  7. Hammerhead
  8. Daughters Of The Northern Coast
  9. One More River
  10. Unpublished Critics
  11. Motors Too Fast
  12. Some People
  13. Oh No Not You Again
  14. The Traveller
  15. Errol
  16. Reckless
  17. Day In The Sun
  18. The Boys Light Up

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: