Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

John Butler Trio β€Žβ€“ Flesh and Blood Vinyl (incl 4 Acoustic Tracks and CD)

John Butler Trio β€Žβ€“ Flesh and Blood Vinyl (incl 4 Acoustic Tracks and CD)
Product Code: John Butler Trio β€Žβ€“ Flesh and Blood Vinyl (includes CD)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$44.95
   - OR -   

John Butler Trio β€Žβ€“ Flesh and Blood Vinyl (2LP incl 4 Acoustic Tracks and CD)

Flesh & Blood is the sixth studio album from JBT.  Recorded at The Compound, Butler’s studio in Fremantle (Australia), FLESH & BLOOD took a mere 20 days to record and though beautifully structured in sonic terms there is a rawness and honesty to the album that reflects the brevity of its laying down. β€œThere’s something really exciting about that moment when you’re writing a song and it’s flowing and you stand back and look at it and hear it and feel like it explains things that you’ve been trying to explain all your life, or it expresses something that feels universal,” Butler says.


A1 Spring To Come  
A2 Livin' In The City  
A3 Cold Wind  
A4 Bullet Girl  
B1 Devil Woman  
B2 Blame It On Me  
B3 Only One  
B4 Young And Wild  
C1 Wings Are Wide  
C2 How You Sleep At Night  
C3 You're Free  
D1 Young And Wild (Acoustic Version)  
D2 Spring To Come (Acoustic Version)  
D3 Only One (Acoustic Version)  
D4 Livin' In The City (Acoustic Version)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: