Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

Linkin Park ‎– One More Light Live (RSD Gold Black 2LP Vinyl)

Linkin Park ‎– One More Light Live (RSD Gold Black 2LP Vinyl)
Product Code: Linkin Park ‎– One More Light Live (RSD Gold Black 2LP Vinyl)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$59.95
   - OR -   

Linkin Park ‎– One More Light Live (RSD Gold Black 2LP Vinyl)

'One More Light Live' brings together recordings from five different performances on the European "One More Light" tour in 2017.

Recordings come from Amsterdam, Krakow, London, Birmingham and Berlin.

Recorded during various dates on their European One More Light tour, Linkin Park have dedicated One More Light Live to frontman Chester Bennington, who passed away in July (2017).

"We dedicate this live album to our brother Chester, who poured his heart and soul into One More Light. After we finished recording the album, we joked with Chester that since he had delivered so many stunning performances in the studio, he had set the bar extra high to produce that alchemy on stage each night. Not surprisingly, he welcomed the challenge. The shows we played together during the early summer of 2017 were extraordinary. Chester shared with us that he felt this was the best tour we had ever done. The camaraderie and joy we experienced on stage reflected our deep connection with each other, with our fans, and with the music. For those of you who attended this tour in person, we thank you.


For those who could not, we hope this live album gives you a glimpse into how magical these shows were for the six of us."


  1. Talking to Myself
  2. Burn It Down
  3. Battle Symphony
  4. New Divide
  5. Invisible
  6. Nobody Can Save Me
  7. One More Light
  8. Crawling
  9. Leave Out All the Rest
  10. Good Goodbye feat. Stormzy
  11. What I've Done
  12. In the End
  13. Sharp Edges
  14. Numb
  15. Heavy
  16. Bleed It Out

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: