Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

Lupe Fiasco - Lupe Fiasco's The Cool (Black Vinyl 2LP)

Lupe Fiasco - Lupe Fiasco's The Cool (Black Vinyl 2LP)
Product Code: Lupe Fiasco - Lupe Fiasco's The Cool (Black Vinyl 2LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$51.95
   - OR -   

Lupe Fiasco - Lupe Fiasco's The Cool (Black Vinyl 2LP)

2LP Black Vinyl Reissue!

'Lupe Fiasco's The Cool' (commonly referred as 'The Cool') is the sophomore studio album by Chicago-native rapper Lupe Fiasco. It was first released on December 18, 2007, by 1st & 15th Entertainment and Atlantic Records.

Recording sessions took place during 2006 to 2007, with Lupe Fiasco himself, alongside Charles Patton (Chilly) serving as the records executive producers. The concept album, The Cool was based upon the song and a title character from his debut album, 'Food & Liquor' (2006).


The album features guest appearances from Gemini, Snoop Dogg and Matthew Santos, while the production was provided by Patrick Stump, Soundtrakk and Unkle, among others.



  1. Baba Says Cool for Thought
  2. Free Chilly (featuring Sarah Green and GemStones)
  3. Go Go Gadget Flow
  4. The Coolest
  5. Superstar (featuring Matthew Santos)
  6. Paris, Tokyo
  7. Hi-Definition (featuring Snoop Dogg and Pooh Bear)
  8. Gold Watch
  9. Hip-Hop Saved My Life (featuring Nikki Jean)
  10. Intruder Alert (featuring Sarah Green)
  11. Streets on Fire (featuring Matthew Santos)
  12. Little Weapon (featuring Bishop G and Nikki Jean)
  13. Gotta Eat
  14. Dumb It Down (featuring GemStones and Graham Burris)
  15. Hello / Goodbye (Uncool) (featuring Unkle)
  16. The Die (featuring GemStones)
  17. Put You on Game
  18. Fighters (featuring Matthew Santos)
  19. Go Baby (featuring GemStones)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: