Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

Mallrats - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vinyl LP)

Mallrats - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vinyl LP)
Product Code: Mallrats - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vinyl LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$34.95
   - OR -   

Mallrats: Music From The Motion Picture - Various Artists on LP

Continuing with its vinyl soundtrack reissue campaign, UMe will be releasing Mallrats: Music From The Motion Picture back on vinyl for the first time since its original pressing 20 years ago! The soundtrack to Kevin Smith'ssecond film in the cult classic View Askewniverse series and prequel to 1994's Clerks intersperses hilarious dialogue from the film with alternative-rock and punk-rock favorites from the likes of Bush, Weezer, Silverchair, Sponge, Wax, Belly, Elastica, Archers of Loaf and Sublime.
1.  Love & Sharks (Dialogue)
2.  Bush - Bubbles
3.  Weezer - Susanne
4.  Freeing One's Mind (Dialogue)
5.  Sponge - Seventeen
6.  Kryptonite Condoms (Dialogue)
7.  Elastica - Line Up
8.  Mission Impossible #1 (Dialogue)
9.  Wax - Mallrats
10. Taken With A Grain Of Salt (Dialogue)
11. Belly - Broken
12. Girls Against Boys - Cruise Your New Baby Fly Self
13. A Very Uncomfortable Place (Dialogue)
14. All - Guilty
15. That Ski Trip (Dialogue)
16. Archers Of Loaf - Web In Front
17. Thrush Hermit - Hated It
18. Post Coital Techno Boogie (Dialogue)
19. The Goops - Build Me Up Buttercup
20. Cousin Walter (Dialogue)
21. Squirtgun - Social
22. Mission Impossible #2 (Dialogue)
23. Sublime - Smoke Two Joints
24. Silverchair - Stoned
25. Last Words (Dialogue)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: