Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

Marvin Gaye - Collected (2LP 180GM) BLACK VINYL

Marvin Gaye - Collected (2LP 180GM) BLACK VINYL
Product Code: Marvin Gaye - Collected (2LP 180GM) BLACK VINYL
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$45.95
   - OR -   

Marvin Gaye - Collected (2LP 180GM) MUSIC ON VINYL BLACK VINYL

One of the most iconic singers of any generation, Marvin Gaye aka The Prince of Motown, has been universally cited for his huge contribution to soul music in general and the Motown Sound in particular, his classic R&B voice edged with grit yet tempered with sweetness, projecting an air of soulful authority driven by fervid conviction and heartbroken vulnerability.

Music On Vinyl proudly presents a brand new series of Collected albums. The new releases will focus on memorable artists with almost a life span of original intriguing music, covering a timeless musical period. Marvin Gaye has certainly left behind countless cornerstone hits and soul masterpieces, all Collected on this 28-track 180g 2LP-set.

Featured here are classics like "(I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over," "Ain't No Mountain High Enough," "What's Going' On," "Mercy Mercy Me," "Got To Give It Up," and "Sexual Healing" plus definitive duets with Tammi TerrellDiana RossKim Weston and Mary Wells.

• BLACK VINYL 180GM 2LP-set from Music On Vinyl
• 4 page booklet with liner notes and photos
• Gatefold packaging with high quality PVC protective sleeve

1. (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
2. Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
3. Hitch Hike
4. Pride And Joy
5. Can I Get A Witness
6. Once Upon A Time (with Mary Wells)
7. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
8. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
9. It Takes Two (with Kim Weston)
10. I'll Be Doggone
11. Ain't That Peculiar
12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (with Tammi Terrell)
13. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
14. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (with Tammi Terrell)
15. You're All I Need To Get By (with Tammi Terrell)
16. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby

1. What's Going On
2. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
3. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
4. Trouble Man
5. Let's Get It On
6. You Are Everything (with Diana Ross)
7. Distant Lover
8. I Want You
9. Got To Give It Up
10. Heavy Love Affair
11. Sexual Healing
12. Sanctified Lady


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: