Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

Neil Finn and Liam Finn – Lightsleeper (LP VINYL)

Neil Finn and Liam Finn – Lightsleeper (LP VINYL)
Product Code: Neil Finn and Liam Finn – Lightsleeper (LP VINYL)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$43.95
   - OR -   

Neil Finn and Liam Finn – Lightsleeper

Neil Finn - he of Crowded House fame and the newest member of Fleetwood Mac - needs no introduction.

After Liam Finn moved to London with his band Betchadupa, they split and he began a solo career, attracting worldwide acclaim with the 'I'll Be Lightning' album, and touring with Eddie Vedder, The Black Keys and Wilco.
In 2015 - curious to see what would happen - Liam and Neil finally came together onstage, with the set-list split 50/50. Anyone who saw Finn Sr and Jnr on tour - say, their Shepherd's Bush Empire gig - will recall Liam as a shaggy-haired and effortlessly charismatic warrior in a red jacket, tearing up the stage with a Viking zeal, which his father, sitting at the piano, watched with joyous, elder-lion pride.
"After those live shows, we thought, 'Well, wouldn't it be nice to have songs to play that we've written together?'" Liam says, simply.
They worked together to create their debut album, sharing writing duties equally. It's a family affair: the record features Sharon Finn (Neil's wife and Liam's mother), Elroy Finn (Liam's brother), good friend Connan Mockasin, and Fleetwood Mac legend Mick Fleetwood.
'Lightsleeper' will be released via Inertia Music / [PIAS]
2x black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with download card, plus bonus track "Troubles"





    1. Prelude - Island Of Peace
    2. Meet Me In The Air
    3. Where's My Room
    1. Listen
    2. Any Other Way
    3. Back To Life
    1. Anger Plays A Part
    2. Troubles
    3. Hiding Place
    1. Ghosts
    2. We Know What It Means
    3. Hold Her Close

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: