Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

Suicide Squad - Soundtrack VA (Vinyl 2LP)

Suicide Squad - Soundtrack VA (Vinyl 2LP)
Product Code: Suicide Squad - Soundtrack VA (Vinyl 2LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$49.95
   - OR -   

Suicide Squad - Soundtrack VA  2LP-Set with Side 4 Etching!

It feels good to be bad. Assemble a team of the world's most dangerous, incarcerated Super Villains, provide them with the most powerful arsenal at the government's disposal, and send them off on a mission to defeat an enigmatic, insuperable entity. U.S. intelligence officer Amanda Waller has determined only a secretly convened group of disparate, despicable individuals with next to nothing to lose will do. However, once they realize they weren't picked to succeed but chosen for their patent culpability when they inevitably fail, will the Suicide Squad resolve to die trying, or decide it's every man for himself?

Suicide Squad: The Album is as wildly diverse as the Suicide Squad itself, showcasing new and previously unreleased material from some of the most commendable artists in contemporary music. In addition to lead singles like "Heathens" by multi-platinum recording duo Twenty One Pilots; "Sucker For Pain" by Lil WayneWiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic and Ty Dolla $ign (Feat. X Ambassadors); and "Purple Lamborghini" by Skrillex & Rick Ross; highlights include tracks from such unprecedented assemblages as Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson], and Skrillex & Rick Ross. What's more, Suicide Squad: The Album also features new songs from Kevin GatesKehlaniSkylar GreyGrimes and Panic! At The Disco (who offer up an astounding rendition of Queen's classic "Bohemian Rhapsody").

In addition to these new tracks, the album features musical classics from War and Creedence Clearwater Revival, as well as Eminem's timeless anthem "Without Me" and a modern rendition of Leslie Gore's classic "You Don't Own Me" by Grace and contemporary superstarG-Eazy. The album also features the first full-length version of the ConfidentialMX (feat.Becky Hanson) cover of "I Started A Joke," which was featured in the Suicide Squad Comic-Con trailer, named one of the most-watched trailers of 2015 with over 136 million views since its release.

  1. Skrillex & Rick Ross – Purple Lamborghini
  2. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic and Ty Dolla $ign (Feat. X Ambassadors) - Sucker For Pain
  3. Twenty One Pilots – Heathens
  4. Action Bronson, Mark Ronson and Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) – Standing In The Rain
  5. Kehlani – Gangsta
  6. Kevin Gates – Know Better
  7. Grace – You Don't Own Me (Feat. G-Eazy)
  8. Eminem – Without Me
  9. kylar Grey – Wreak Havoc
  10. Grimes – Medieval Warfare
  11. Panic! At The Disco – Bohemian Rhapsody
  12. War – Slippin' Into Darkness
  13. Creedence Clearwater Revival – Fortunate Son
  14. ConfidentialMX – I Started A Joke (Feat. Becky Hanson)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: