Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial


Product Code: THE BEATLES - 1962-1966 THE RED ALBUM 180GM 2LP
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$43.95
   - OR -   

The Beatles 1962-1966 (The Red Album) on 180g 2LP

Hits-Packed Compilation Chronicles Progression of Pop's Trailblazing Band and Includes Singles Not on Beatles' Studio Records

Beatles 1962-1966 (The Red Album) on Audiophile-Quality Vinyl: Mastered From the Original Analog Master Tapes by Sean Magee at Abbey Road and Pressed at Optimal in Europe

The Red (1962-1966) and Blue (1967-1970) albums were compiled and released in the spring of 1973, a year when the legend of The Beatles was even bigger than it had been when the group was together. Less greatest-hits collections than surveys ofThe Beatles' high points, the two double albums became essential introductions for fans who came aboard after The Beatlesbroke up. For millions of music lovers born after the mid-50s, these have been and always will be where The Beatlesexperience begins. Finally, both are on audiophile-quality vinyl editions, mastered from the original analog U.K. master tapes by Sean Magee at Abbey Road! All of the "fake stereo" mixes are replaced with the original, true mono.
The Beatles 1962-1966 (The Red Album) Track Listing:
1.  Love Me Do
2.  Please Please Me
3.  From Me To You
4.  She Loves You
5.  I Want To Hold Your Hand
6.  All My Loving
7.  Can't Buy Me Love
8.  A Hard Day's Night
9.  And I Love Her
10. Eight Days A Week
11. I Feel Fine
12. Ticket To Ride
13. Yesterday
1.  Help!
2.  You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
3.  We Can Work It Out
4.  Day Tripper
5.  Drive My Car
6.  Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
7.  Nowhere Man
8.  Michelle
9.  In My Life
10. Girl
11. Paperback Writer
12. Eleanor Rigby
13. Yellow Submarine

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: