Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

THE JESUS AND MARY CHAIN - 21 Singles (2LP Vinyl)

THE JESUS AND MARY CHAIN - 21 Singles (2LP Vinyl)
Product Code: THE JESUS AND MARY CHAIN - 21 Singles (2LP Vinyl)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$43.95
   - OR -   

THE JESUS AND MARY CHAIN - 21 Singles (2LP Vinyl)

Career Spanning Compilation Released By Rhino On Vinyl For The Very First Time!

The Jesus And Mary Chain are a Scottish alternative rock band formed by brothers Jim and William Reid in their hometown of East Kilbride. Jim and William's legendary song-writing partnership was first recognised in 1983 by Alan McGee's highly influential Creation Records, where they released their debut single 'Upside Down' in 1984. 

The Jesus And Mary Chain went on to enjoy an illustrious career signed to Warner Music label Blanco Y Negro, releasing several critically acclaimed albums and cult singles such as 'Just Like Honey,' 'April Skies,' 'Darklands' and 'Happy When It Rains.'


Originally released on CD in 2002, '21 Singles' is a career spanning compilation featuring all the band's singles in chronological order. 

Beginning with their Creation debut, the album takes us through fifteen years of The Jesus And Mary Chain's indie and major label discography, travelling through their Blanco Y Negro heyday of the 80s and 90s, to their 1998 return to Creation. The album also includes their late appearance on Seattle's legendary Sub Pop Records in the States. 

Many of the versions on '21 Singles' are unique and alternative to their album counterparts.


  1. Upside Down
  2. Never Understand
  3. You Trip Me Up
  4. Just Like Honey
  5. Some Candy Talking


  1. April Skies
  2. Happy When It Rains
  3. Darklands
  4. Sidewalking


  1. Blues From A Gun
  2. Head On
  3. Rollercoaster
  4. Reverence
  5. Far Gone And Out
  6. Almost Gold


  1. Snakedriver
  2. Sometimes Always
  3. Come On
  4. I Hate Rock N Roll
  5. Cracking Up
  6. I Love Rock N Roll

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: