Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

THE VELVET UNDERGROUND - 1969 Reissue (180gm 2LP Vinyl)

THE VELVET UNDERGROUND - 1969 Reissue (180gm 2LP Vinyl)
Product Code: THE VELVET UNDERGROUND - 1969 Reissue (180gm 2LP Vinyl)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$46.95
   - OR -   

180gm Vinyl Reissue!

This definitive vinyl edition of VU's 'lost' fourth album presents one cohesive collection on two LPs, with many tracks and mixes making their vinyl debut.

You'll hear the original 1969 mixes of "Foggy Notion," "I'm Sticking with You," "Andy's Chest," "She's My Best Friend," "I'm Gonna Move Right In," "Ferryboat Bill," "Ocean," "Rock & Roll" and more.


Double vinyl LP pressing, 180gm heavyweight vinyl



  1. Foggy Notion (Original 1969 Mix)
  2. One Of These Days (2014 Mix)
  3. Lisa Says (2014 Mix)
  4. I'm Sticking With You (Original 1969 Mix)
  5. Andy's Chest (Original 1969 Mix)


  1. I Can't Stand It (2014 Mix)
  2. She's My Best Friend (Original 1969 Mix)
  3. We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together (2014 Mix)
  4. I'm Gonna Move Right In (Original 1969 Mix)
  5. Ferryboat Bill (Original 1969 Mix)


  1. Coney Island Steeplechase (2014 Mix)
  2. Ocean (Original 1969 Mix)
  3. Rock & Roll (Original 1969 Mix)
  4. Ride Into The Sun (2014 Mix)


  1. Hey Mr. Rain (Version One)
  2. Guess I'm Falling In Love (Instrumental Version)
  3. Temptation Inside Your Heart (Original Mix)
  4. Stephanie Says (Original Mix)
  5. Hey Mr. Rain (Version Two)
  6. Beginning To See The Light (Early Version)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: