Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

TV On The Radio - Seeds (180GM 2LP)

TV On The Radio - Seeds (180GM 2LP)
Product Code: TV On The Radio - Seeds (180GM 2LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$49.95
   - OR -   

TV On The Radio - Seeds (180GM 2LP)

Seeds is the fifth full-length effort from Brooklyn, New York art-rock outfit TV On The Radiofollowing 2008's Nine Types of Light. Seeds marks the acclaimed group's first since the 2011 death of multi-instrumentalist Gerard Smith. The new 12-track offering was produced by guitarist Dave Sitek and recorded at his Federal Prism studio in Los Angeles, CA. Lead single "Happy Idiot" ignites a hearty introduction to Seeds, catapulting out of the gate with an earnestly frenetic beat over a sweet chorus of resignation. One thing that remains a constant with TV on the Radio is that there is no constant, and one curveball trounces another onSeeds. This vinyl edition of Seeds also includes the two bonus tracks "Nobody Else" and "Mystery Eyes."

2x 180g black vinyl within a gatefold layout; 

- Two bonus songs on Side D ("Nobody Else" and "Mystery Eyes"); 
- Download Code (bonus tracks not included); 
- Six page booklet with lyrics; 
- Additional fourteen page booklet with artwork, credits and lyrics for the two the bonus tracks 
- Lenticular translucent plastic sheet to slide over the front and back covers, as well as both booklets, to create animation-like effects.

TV On The Radio Seeds Track Listing:
1.  Quartz
2.  Careful You
3.  Could You
4.  Happy Idiot
5.  Test Pilot
6.  Love Stained
7.  Ride
1.  Right Now
2.  Winter
3.  Lazerray
4.  Trouble
5.  Seeds
6.  Nobody Else (bonus track)
7.  Mystery Eyes (bonus track)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: