Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

The Seeds - The Seeds (Mono Vinyl 2LP)

The Seeds - The Seeds (Mono Vinyl 2LP)
Product Code: The Seeds - The Seeds (Mono Vinyl 2LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$54.95
   - OR -   

The Seeds - The Seeds (Mono Vinyl 2LP) - Deluxe Mono Edition

The Seeds' cornerstone 1966 garage punk debut back in mono on vinyl for the first time in a half-century! Featuring the '60s classics "Pushin' Too Hard" and "Can't Seem To Make You Mine," the album has been fully remastered and comes pressed on double vinyl with a bonus LP and 8 page insert in a gatefold sleeve. The second disc in the package consists of 9 outtakes from the period of the album's creation, virtually all of which are making their first appearance on the format. One selection - an alternate take of the classic B-side "The Other Place" - has never been released anywhere until now!

LP1 - The Seeds (Remastered)

  1. Can't Seem To Make You Mine
  2. No Escape
  3. Lose Your Mind
  4. Evil Hoodoo
  5. Girl I Want You
  6. Pushin' Too Hard
  7. Try To Understand
  8. Nobody Spoil My Fun
  9. It's A Hard Life
  10. You Can't Be Trusted
  11. Excuse, Excuse
  12. Fallin' In Love

LP2 - Outtakes

  1. Out of the Question (Version 1)
  2. Excuse, Excuse EP Mix
  3. Dreaming of Your Love (Version 1)
  4. Pushin' Too Hard (Take 1)
  5. The Other Place (Take 2)
  6. It's A Hard Live (Take 3)
  7. Nobody Spoil My Fun (Alternate Overdub Take 3)
  8. You Can't Be Trusted (Take 3)
  9. Evil Hoodoo (Unedited Take and Intercut Section)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: