Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

U2 - No Line on the Horizon (180g Vinyl 2LP)

U2 - No Line on the Horizon (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Product Code: U2 - No Line on the Horizon (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$65.95
   - OR -   

10th Anniversary Black 180g 2LP Reissue Fully Remastered with Bonus Remixes! Expected Release date 29th March

Recorded between Fez in Morocco, Dublin (HQ), New York (Platinum Sound Recording Studios) and London (Olympic Studios) and produced by Brian EnoDaniel Lanois and Steve LillywhiteU2's platinum-certified album No Line On The Horizon debuted at No. 1 in 30 countries across the globe in 2009. The net result was the band's seventh No. 1 in the US, and their tenth in the UK. Three Grammy nominations ensued, and Rolling Stone made it their album of 2009, further naming it the band's best work since Achtung Baby.

No Line On The Horizon is a work of measured maturity, infinitely able to create rousing rock on their own grand scale, as with "Magnificent," "Get On Your Boots" and "Breathe." But, at the other end of the scale, pieces like "Moment Of Surrender" and "White As Snow" were thoughtful reflections steeped in 30 years of writing and recording experience.

The album has been fully remastered with two additional remixes added to celebrate its 10th Anniversary - "Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)" by Pete Tong and Paul Rogers and "I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight" (Redanka's 'Kick the Darkness' Vocal Version). The original artwork has been faithfully reproduced, including a gatefold sleeve, 16-page booklet, printed inner sleeves and heavyweight outer plastic sleeve.

• Remastered and pressed on 180-gram black vinyl across 3 sides
• Side 4 includes two additional mixes
• Artwork faithfully reproduced from the original, including a gatefold sleeve, 16 page booklet, printed inner sleeves and heavyweight outer plastic sleeve
• Download card with access to all tracks digitally


  1. No Line On The Horizon
  2. Magnificent
  3. Moment Of Surrender
  4. Unknown Caller
  5. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
  6. Get On Your Boots
  7. Stand Up Comedy


  1. FEZ-Being Born
  2. White As Snow
  3. Breathe
  4. Cedars Of Lebanon
  5. Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)
  6. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Redanka's 'Kick the Darkness' Vocal Version)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: