Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Kate (Australia)
Very helpful, friendly staff.. 5 star service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
2017-11-01 15:19:07
Erina (Australia)
Very happy I stumbled upon JJs Vinyl! The service is second to none. Super fast shipping and great personalised service. JJs has become my go-to for my vinyl needs, great selection and very competitive prices. Will recommend anyone looking for vinyl, to try JJs first :)
2017-11-01 15:18:51
Marisa (Australia)
Christmas has come all at once. Thank you Jamie for my records which arrived today. Very quick turn-around from order to delivery, packaging is fully protective and perfect, and customer service is A1. JJ's Vinyl offer album titles which are hard to source elsewhere. I'm so happy I stumbled across JJ's Vinyl from an ad on Facebook! I will definitely be a returning customer. Highly recommend Jamie and the team at JJ's Vinyl.
2017-11-01 15:01:22
Write Your Testimonial

UB40 - Collected (180g Black Vinyl 2LP)

UB40 - Collected (180g Black Vinyl 2LP)
Product Code: UB40 - Collected (180g Black Vinyl 2LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$44.95
   - OR -   

As founding members of UB40, Ali Campbell, Mickey Virtue and Astro helped to define reggae music for a generation. The iconic Birmingham reggae troupe topped the UK singles chart on several occasions and sold over 70 million records as they took their smooth yet rootsy musical blend to all corners of the globe.

Music On Vinyl proudly presents a brand new series of Collected albums. The new releases will focus on memorable artists with almost a life span of original intriguing music, covering a timeless musical period. UB40 Collected captures all the different phases of the band in one complete album, from classic hits of yesteryear to compelling newer fare.

The whopping 26-track numbered black 180 2LP-set features such cornerstone cuts as "Tyler," "One In Ten," "Cherry Oh Baby," "Red Red Wine," "I Got You Babe" and "Rat In Mi Kitchen" plus killer collaborations with Chrissie HyndeAfrika Bambaataa and Robert Palmer.

• 180 2LP-set from Music On Vinyl
• 4 page booklet with liner notes and photos
• Gatefold packaging with high quality PVC protective sleeve

1. Tyler
2. Burden of Shame
3. I Think It's Going to Rain Today
4. Food for Thought
5. Don't Do the Crime
6. One in Ten
7. Sardonicus
8. Please Don't Make Me Cry
9. Cherry Oh Baby
10. Red Red Wine
11. If It Happens Again
12. Don't Slow Down

1. I Got You Babe (feat. Chrissie Hynde)
2. Don't Break My Heart
3. Sing Our Own Song
4. Rat in Mi Kitchen
5. All I Want to Do
6. Maybe Tomorrow
7. Afrika Bambaataa and Family feat. Ub 40 - Reckless
8. Breakfast in Bed (feat. Chrissie Hynde)
9. Homely Girl
10. Kingston Town
11. Robert Palmer feat. Ub40 - I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
12. Tears from My Eyes
13. Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
14. (I Can't Help) Falling in Love with You

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: