Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

Venom - In Nomine Satanas (Coloured Vinyl 2LP)

Venom - In Nomine Satanas (Coloured Vinyl 2LP)
Product Code: Venom - In Nomine Satanas (Coloured Vinyl 2LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$48.00
   - OR -   

Venom - In Nomine Satanas (Coloured Vinyl 2LP)

Venom is an English extreme metal band formed in 1979 in Newcastle upon Tyne. Coming to prominence towards the end of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal, the band's first two albums – Welcome to Hell (1981) and Black Metal (1982) – are considered a major influence on thrash metal and extreme metal in general. Venom's second album proved influential enough that its title was used as the name of the extreme metal subgenre of black metal. 

The classic line-up trio of CronosMantas and Abaddon recorded two further studio albums At War With Satan(1984) and Possessed (1985) plus the live collection Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (1986). Often cited by the likes of Metallica, Behemoth, Celtic Frost and Mayhem as major influences, they're certainly one of the most revered acts of their generation. Venom are still fronted by original singer/bassist Cronos and headline festivals all over the globe and continue to release new music. 

In Nomine Satanas
 is a celebration of Venom's formative years, containing twenty-two of the band's most evil songs. Remastered in 2019 and pressed on double colored vinyl LP to celebrate 40 hellish years!

• Colored vinyl 2LP-set
• 22 of Venom's most evil songs
• Songs remastered in 2019 to celebrate 40 hellish years
• Includes new interviews with Cronos, Mantas & Abaddon


  1. Welcome to Hell (2019 - Remaster)
  2. Angel Dust (2019 - Remaster)
  3. In League with Satan (2019 - Remaster)
  4. In Nomine Satanas (Single Version) [2019 - Remaster]
  5. One Thousand Days in Sodom (2019 - Remaster)
  6. Bloodlust (Single Version) [2019 - Remaster]
  7. Black Metal (2019 - Remaster)
  8. Buried Alive (2019 - Remaster)
  9. Countess Bathory (2019 - Remaster)
  10. Teacher's Pet (2019 - Remaster)
  11. At War with Satan (Intro) [2019 - Remaster]


  1. Die Hard (2019 - Remaster)
  2. Stand Up (And Be Counted) [2019 - Remaster]
  3. Women, Leather and Hell (2019 - Remaster)
  4. Warhead (2019 - Remaster)
  5. Lady Lust (2019 - Remaster)
  6. Woman (2019 - Remaster)
  7. Manitou (2019 - Remaster)
  8. Satanachist (2019 - Remaster)
  9. Too Loud (For the Crowd) [2019 Remaster]
  10. Possessed (2019 - Remaster)
  11. Nightmare (2019 - Remaster)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: