Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial

Wu-Tang - The Saga Continues (Vinyl 2LP)

Wu-Tang - The Saga Continues (Vinyl 2LP)
Product Code: Wu-Tang - The Saga Continues (Vinyl 2LP)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$58.95
   - OR -   

Wu-Tang - The Saga Continues (Vinyl 2LP)

Executive produced by RZA with creative production by longtime DJ MathematicsThe Saga Continues serves as Wu-Tang's first release since 2014's A Better Tomorrow. A true return to form it features vocal performances by RZAMethod ManRaekwonGhostface KillaInspektah DeckMasta KillaCappadonnaODBRedmanSean PriceKillah PriestChris RiversRmeanMzee Jones and Hue Heff. Back to basics lead single, "People Say," features Wu Tang members Method ManRaekwon, Inspektah DeckMasta Killa, with RedmanRZA explains, "For years, Math has had the idea of putting together a body of music using modern and legendary equipment such as ASR10 with vocal performances by Wu-Tang Clan members and other prominent MCs. With The Saga Continues he's created a masterpiece."


  1. Wu-Tang the Saga Continues Intro (feat. Rza)
  2. Lesson Learn'd (feat. Inspektah Deck and Redman)
  3. Fast and Furious (feat. Huehef and Raekwon)
  4. Famous Fighters (Skit)
  5. If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation) (feat. Method Man)
  6. Frozen (feat. Method Man, Killa Priest and Chris Rivers)
  7. Berto and the Fiend (Skit) (feat. Ghostface Killah)
  8. Pearl Harbor (feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA, and Sean Price)
  9. People Say Wu-Tang Clan (feat. Redman)


  1. Family (Skit)
  2. Why Why Why (feat. RZA and Swinkah)
  3. G'd Up (feat. Method Man, R-Mean and Mzee Jones)
  4. If What You Say Is True Wu-Tang Clan (feat. Streetlife)
  5. Saga (Skit) (feat. RZA)
  6. Hood Go Bang (feat. Redman and Method Man)
  7. My Only One (feat. Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna and Steven Latorre)
  8. Message
  9. The Saga Continues Outro (feat. RZA)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: