Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Craig Bucknall (Sydney)
After visiting the Glebe Record Fair last Saturday I was blown away with your vinyl stock and the prices were outstanding as was the quality of stock you had on offer...I walked away with a swag of new metal albums that I hadn't yet seen in stores, thx Jamie you can look forward to my continued support and being my preferred seller for all things vinyl. Craig
2018-04-19 21:50:03
Mitch O'Connor (Australia (Victoria))
Thanks Jamie. Your service is second to none. I have already recommended you to plenty of people, and will continue to do so. Thank you for all your help. Mitch
2018-04-27 07:38:20
Robin Winning (Australia (NSW))
Hi Jamie This was my first order from your great site and as a new customer I just wanted to say I received my selection thank you and I was impressed with the way you had taken so much care to package the vinyl. Thanks again .... Rob
2018-04-27 08:31:24
Write Your Testimonial


Product Code: GORILLAZ - HUMANZ (2LP 180GM)
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$45.95
   - OR -   


Gorillaz are back. The world's most successful virtual band makes their highly anticipated return with the new studio album Humanz. Produced by GorillazThe Twilite Tone of D /\ P and Remi Kabaka and recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago and Jamaica, Humanz comes seven years on from the release of albums The Fall and Plastic Beach. Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are – as always – joined by a stellar line up of featured artists which includes Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, De La SoulD.R.A.M.Peven EverettAnthony HamiltonGrace JonesZebra KatzKelelaMavis StaplesVince StaplesPopcaanPusha TJamie Principle and Kali Uchis among others


  1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
  2. Ascension feat. Vince Staples
  3. Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
  4. Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
  5. Momentz feat. De La Soul
  6. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
  7. Submission feat. Danny Brown & Kelela
  8. Charger feat. Grace Jones
  9. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
  10. Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
  11. Busted and Blue


  1. Interlude: Talk Radio
  2. Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
  3. Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T
  4. Interlude: Penthouse
  5. Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz
  6. She's My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
  7. Interlude: The Elephant
  8. Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
  9. We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: